top of page


Congratulations to the following players for making a tournament team this summer!

Beckett Currie

Cade Washington

Deakon Twyman

Jace VanVoorhis

Josh Dabasinskas

Kegan White

Matthew Chilian

Matthew Sitler

Nyima Namru

Owen Tuttle

Sami Mustafa

Channing Nesland

Josh Doyle

Kona Figueroa

Mattias Rayan

Sam King

CJ Plummer

Jamison Carlisle

Konnor Limnell

Noah Logan

Sam Perry

Theo McMillan


If you did not make a team this summer, please stop by room 702 to talk with Coach Josephson about how you can continue your improvement in the offseason.  Next season is still months away and there will be plenty of opportunity to grow your game with Camas High School and make a team in November!

bottom of page